Contact Us


Please phone or come in to place your order.
Address:
742 Goldstream Ave, Victoria, BC
(Langford Centre formerly Westbrook)
Phone: (250) 478-4499
Regular Hours:
Monday 1-5 pm
Tuesday – Friday 9-5:30
Saturday 9-5Holiday hours:

Closed Family Day Monday Feb 12, Open Tuesday Feb 13, 1-5

Closed Easter Monday, April 2, Open Tuesday April 3, 1-5

Closed Victoria Day, Monday May 21, Open Tuesday May 22, 1-5

Closed Monday July 2, Open Tuesday July 3, 1-5

Closed for Family Holidays July 29- August 7. Reopen August 8, 9-530

Closed Labour day Monday Sept 3 and Tuesday Sept 4, Open Weds Sept 5,  1-5

Closed Thanksgiving Monday Oct 8, Open Tuesday Oct 9, 1-5

Closed Monday November 12, Open Tuesday Nov 13, 1-5

Open Sunday December 23, 10-4 and Monday December 24, 10-4

Closed for Christmas Holidays Dec 25- Jan 7, Reopen January 8, 2019

E-mail: lcc@lighthousecakecompany.ca

Twitter: LighthouseCake

Instagram: lighthousecake

Facebook: Lighthouse Cake Company

We do not take orders by email.



6" Round = 6 servings
8" Round = 10 servings
10" Round = 16 servings
1/4 Slab = 25 servings
1/2 Slab = 50 servings
Full Slab = 100 servings