Contact Us


Please phone or come in to place your order.
Address:
742 Goldstream Ave, Victoria, BC
(Langford Centre formerly Westbrook)
Phone: (250) 478-4499
Regular Hours:
Monday 1-5 pm

Tuesday – Friday 9-5:30

Saturday 9-5

Sunday CLOSED

 

Holiday hours:

Closed Family Day Monday Feb 18, Open Tuesday Feb 19, 1-5

Closed Easter Monday, April 22, Open Tuesday April 23, 1-5

Closed Victoria Day, Monday May 20, Open Tuesday May 21, 1-5

Closed Monday July 1, Open Tuesday July 2, 1-5

Closed for Family Holidays July 27- August 6. Reopen August 7, 1-5

Closed Labour day Monday Sept 2 and Tuesday Sept 3, Open Weds Sept 4,  1-5

Closed Thanksgiving Monday Oct 14, Open Tuesday Oct 15, 1-5

Closed Monday November 11, Open Tuesday Nov 12, 1-5

Closed Sunday December 22,

Open Monday December 23, 10-4 and Tuesday December 24, 10-4

Closed for Christmas Holidays Dec 25- Jan 6, Reopen January 7, 2020

E-mail: lcc@lighthousecakecompany.ca

Instagram: lighthousecake

Facebook: Lighthouse Cake Company

We do not take orders by email.



6" Round = 6 servings
8" Round = 10 servings
10" Round = 16 servings
1/4 Slab = 25 servings
1/2 Slab = 50 servings
Full Slab = 100 servings